Conectar con un prestamista

Prestamistas aprobados

Red Financiera Americana

Ofelia Garduno (NMLS ID #241606)
909-238-2546 (bilingüe inglés/español)
ogarduno@afncorp.com

Alejandro Ascencio (NMLS ID #244230)
562-413-1087 (bilingüe inglés/español)
aascencio@afncorp.com

Frank Contreras (NMLS ID #249738)
562-305-4818
fcontreras@afncorp.com

Andrew Ascencio (NMLS ID #1657678)
562-305-4818
andrewa@afncorp.com

NHSIE Lending

Damian Duncan (NMLS ID #2482988)
909-913-0096
damian.duncan@nhsie.org

Guild Mortgage Company LLC

Adolph Collaso (NMLS ID #249695)
760-987-1959
acollaso@guildmortgage.net

Nancy Herrera-Siples (NMLS ID #256016)
951-897-5432
nancyh@guildmortgage.net

Sun West Mortgage Company Inc.

Suresh Choudhary (NMLS ID #1574532)
562-741-6922
sureshc@swmc.com

Lauren Del Toro (NMLS ID #485532)
909-964-6442
lauren.deltoro@swmc.com

Julie Harris (NMLS ID #485279)
909-343-5758
julie.harris@swmc.com

Bay Valley Mortgage Group

Veronica Padilla (NMLS ID #1567936)
760-343-8642
veronica.p@vvhls.com

Julio Benenati (NMLS ID #241007)
714-367-5125
julio.b@pacbaylending.com

US Bank National Association

Patricia Hoffmann (NMLS ID #485344)
909-800-6355
patricia.hoffmann@usbank.com

Kimberly Voskeritchian (NMLS ID #700978)
601-517-9620
kimber.voskeritchian@usbank.com